STRONG GIRLS Shoot List

April 25, 2021 – Tammy Ross – One-Hour tammy.rosscentralskipatrol@gmail.com
June 1, 2021 – Kelly Pereira – Full Day kellypereira@live.ca
June 9, 2021 – Gabriela Cripouris – Half Day gabbycripouris@hotmail.com
June 9, 2021 – Christina Velocci – Half Day christinavelocci@hotmail.com
July 9, 2021 – Lisa Paluzzi – Half Day lisapaluzzi@rogers.com
July 12, 2021 – Jennifer Lloyd King – Half Day jennifer_lynn4@hotmail.com 
July 24, 2021 – Andrea Phillips – Full Day andreabethphillips@gmail.com
July 14, 2021 – Erica Astle – One-Hour astleerica@gmail.com
July 14, 2021 – Jennifer Trimmer Andaloro – One-Hour jennifer_trimmer@hotmail.com
July 14, 2021 – Sarah Gilpin – One-Hour gilpinsarah@gmail.com
July 15, 2021 – Stephanie Nolan – Half Day stephantalfy@yahoo.com
July 15, 2021 – Nicole Toupin Arseneau – Half Day toupinna@netscape.net
July 16, 2021 – Sandy Co – Half Day sandy.co36@gmail.com
July 16, 2021 – Michelle Kates – Half Day michkates72@gmail.com
July 19, 2021 – Sarah Luskey – Full Day luskeys@hdsb.ca
July 20, 2021 – Meaghan Campbell – Half Day meaghan.campbell24@gmail.com
July 21, 2021 – Lisa Paluzzi – Half Daylisapaluzzi@rogers.com
July 29, 2021 – Marilynn Roth – Half Day marilynn@coachjvb.com
July 29, 2021 – Crystal Stephenson – Half Day leecrystal50@hotmail.com
August 20, 2021 – Stacey Nixon – Full Day the.nixons@hotmail.com
September 4, 2021 – Lori Clemente – Half Day loriclemente1@gmail.com
September 4, 2021 – Cathy (No last name given) – Half Day gregoryssm@shaw.ca